Meet The Team
Logo
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
Blog

Our team

Sort by region:
Group Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Paul

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Property Manager

Meghann Stedall

meghann@nexaproperties.com
Accounts Manager

Becky Dello

07726212131
becky@nexasw.com
Lettings Negotiator

Amy McIntyre

07772070918
amy@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Melanie Longlands

07944249607
melanie@nexaproperties.com
Student Property Manager

Ashley Ridler

07942921030
ashley@nexasw.com
Lettings Manager

Kayleigh Samuels

07486459883
kayleighs@nexasw.com
Property Manager

Sasha Sandhu

02392 295046
sasha@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Will Martin

07411273747
will@nexabristol.com
Senior Property Manager

Rhiannon Davies

07434815580
rhiannon@nexasw.com
Alex Ogola
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Sales and Letting Coordinator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Emma Harbord

07726 271013
emma@nexasw.com
Senior Office Administrator

Jazmin Hughes

07486459883
jazmin@nexasw.com
Operations Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ashley Gough

07486 455653
ashley@nexasw.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com
Client Director

James Hughes

james@nexabristol.com
Director / Co-Founder

Jamie Gray

+44 (0)7468 454389
jamie@nexaproperties.com
Director / Co-Founder

Daniel Gray

02392 295 046
daniel@g5properties.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.